Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Pumpkin Witch
12 mai 2007

Mercatini Hobbystici - Hobby Sales

Oggi e domani parteciperò a due mercatini per hobbysti, qui in Lombardia: oggi (dalle h. 15,00 alle h. 23,00) sarò a Besana Brianza (Mi), e domani a Canonica d'Adda (Bg).
Oltre alla bigiotteria presenterò anche le carte astrologiche celtiche.
Lunedì posterò qualche foto!!

Today and tomorrow I'm going to participate to two hobby sales here in Lombardy: today (15,00 p.m/11,00 p.m.) I'll be in Besana Brianza (Mi) and tomorrow in Canonica d'Adda (Bg).
I'm going to show my bijoux and my Celtic astrological charts.
On Monday I'll post some photos!


Questo è un disegno che ho fatto tempo fa.

 

This is a drawing I made some time ago.


312547_firefairy1

Hugs!!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
V
this one too !!!
T
wood fairy ? yes it's right ! It's a perfect name for this drawing ! (I'm sorry ... my english is not very good !)
T
Hi ! This drawing is beautiful ! I think is a princess of tree, no ?
Pumpkin Witch
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité